Dulcet IconDulcet

Manokamana Bhawan, 8, Shiv Puri, Extension, New Delhi

4.6 449 reviews

  • Avatar anil parulekar ★★★★★ in the last week
    DC A50x is very good stereo amplifier for home use.
  • Avatar Satyam Pandey ★★★★★ a week ago
    Product is good and working properly
    That's are produced best quality of sound base treable
  • Avatar Vb G ★★★★ a week ago
    Very good product with nice features. Perfect for car stereo systems and home theatre loudspeakers too. 🙂
  • Avatar Vinay Sakharkar ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Is this product was best for car ???? used and fecher are good mobile charger socket was so fast carged mobile ???? and all fechers so beautiful I love … More this product in my zest
  • Avatar Chetak Panchal ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I recently purchased Dulcet DC-A50X Stereo Amplifier after a lot of research. I was looking for a reliable one and my search ended at Dulcet ????
    Performance
    … More is great, Bluetooth connects really quick. Have been using it since a month and very happy with the performance. Just go for it!
  • Avatar Aman Singh ★★★★★ a year ago
    I'm using the speakers with dulcet DC d 9000x
    1. Build quality is good
    2. Value for money
    3. Vocals are crystal clear
    4. Bass is below average
    #*
    … More Have to work on bass
    .....
  • Avatar Shailesh Pawar ★★★★★ a week ago
    Excellent product
  • Avatar Arindam Mukherjee ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Very nice product. The mobile set is good feature along with it. Very good sound. Good bass response. Thank you Dulcet.
  • Avatar Srinivas REDDY ★★★★★ a week ago
    Product is very good quality
  • Avatar Khungur Basumatary ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Its an excellent product for my car with nice sound output ....go for it...
  • Avatar patrick koland ★★★★ 4 months ago
    The amplifier arrived very well packed . It was nice to see the good quality of connection accessories. After setting it up , I was pleasantly at the performance … More . Much better than expected at this price. Bass and treble are good . Good clarity .It would have been even better if it had a pre-out .Dulcet is on the right path. Thank you .
  • Avatar Raghu Nathan B ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I am using DC A 90 X from last few months. This is a very good product. It's Sound quality is very good. Therefore it can be used to perform small … More functions also. I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks Dulcert.
  • Avatar Pankaj sengar ★★★★★ a week ago
    Very good product
  • Avatar gajendra choudhary ★★★★★ a week ago
    Good sound quality with perfect fitting
  • Avatar Shubham Kumar ★★★★★ a week ago
    Your product is very good working &. Good product
  • Avatar Deepak Saini ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Product is too good and so simple to play.
  • Avatar njr mohd ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    It was awesome system....
  • Avatar Shaktisinh Sarvaiya ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Super product
  • Avatar Nilesh Patil ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Very good product and durable and good quality of sound also good service
  • Avatar Hamza ansari ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Very Good Product. Best Thing In This Is Charging Port
  • Avatar Deepti Dawar ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Good Product
  • Avatar James 2020 ★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Everythings working good just a little bit lack of bass on it
  • Avatar Dinu Gopi ★★★★★ a month ago
    Outstanding product
  • Avatar Devesh Singh ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very nice product, sound is good with very nice display????
  • Avatar manvendra chauhan ★★★★★ a month ago
    Verry nice product
  • Avatar MANISH NISHAD (XtylishMj) ★★★★★ a month ago
    OSM PRODUCT SUPER QUALITY
  • Avatar SAMIM AHMED LASKAR ★★★★★ a month ago
    The sound quality of this Product is good and in built speakers adds more taste
  • Avatar Jaskirat Singh ★★★★ 5 months ago
    In terms of looks it is good and works well
    Mic quality could have been improved and the quality of buttons as well
    Instead of plastic rubber or some other
    … More material could be used so it does not make that much noise in every click
    But overall satisfied with the product in this price range
  • Avatar Yuvrajthakor 7172 ★★★★★ a month ago
    Best quality product
  • Avatar Theold_monk ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    The product is great and easy to install, no cuts in wiring coupler to coupler installation, improved audio quality on existing speaker system. The phone … More holder is a + point , can attach phone and use as Android touch screen. Better for old cars. Loved it
  • Avatar Praveen Kamble ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Product is very good also prodect quality is.. worthy of money
  • Avatar Bijoy lona ★★★★★ a year ago
    Worth every single penny. It sounded best. The quality is of top notch. Worth the investment. Also all the accessories like the AUX cable and AV wire … More were given this gesture is very good making it a complete package. Thank you and keep up the good work.
  • Avatar B.S BALLAL ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    good product and cheap and worth
  • Avatar Ansh Labana ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Very good product ????????
  • Avatar Raghavendra ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Best products super.thanks Dulcet
  • Avatar Muruli K.V ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Good product at reasonable price
  • Avatar MAHESWARAN K ★★★★ 2 months ago
    Product function is Good. But when I received, the product's back side panel damaged.
  • Avatar muhammed shan ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Best quality product within the price limit.. So far working good on my Swift..❤️????
  • Avatar NITESH DWIVEDI ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Good product
  • Avatar Seshagiri Rao ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    It's a good product in a good budget I recommend to go for it. ????
  • Avatar Harisha K R ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Good service
  • Avatar Dindigul Computers ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Good product
  • Avatar Devansh Yadav ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Good product
  • Avatar Vikrant Ahir ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    खूप छान आवाज आणि साउंड क्वालिटी डिस्प्ले लाईट खूपच छान आहे.
    कमी किमतीत खूप छान प्रॉडक्ट आहे
  • Avatar INDRAJEET KUMAR ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I am happy with this product.
    It is really very good.
    Must buy
  • Avatar Sai Khare ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Nice product Value pr Money
  • Avatar bharathi raja ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I am last month purchase home amplifier x50
    It is excellent sound (bass 4star and treable 5 star)
    And paking good arrived correct date and time
  • Avatar VISHNU C R ★★★★ 4 months ago
    Dulcet provides value for money products
  • Avatar Rahul Gandhi ★★★★ 4 months ago
    bought amplifier. Good.
  • Avatar Aadarsh Ankute ★★★★ 4 months ago
    I am really really happy to buy this,
    This make me theater fill in my home thank you very much for this I just want to suggest to makers that please give
    … More a seperate sub woofer connection and it’s adjustment
  • Avatar Rahul Hossain ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Best budget car stereo
  • Avatar Rohith P ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I bought this stereo from dulcet it's so awesome and fits perfectly for my Tata nano. Good audio quality. Need an amplifier for good speakers.
  • Avatar Sanjay Ambekar ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Thanks for this product. Good service & quality I have received from company till date.
  • Avatar Bhavesh Hasani ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Having a first class experience even after a replacement they are just amazing and product is damn good - dc900x
  • Avatar Pavan kumar D ★★★★ 4 months ago
    The dulcet music system is nice the audio quality is awesome and built is nice overall the music system is super
  • Avatar kartik gill ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I liked the best feature of this stereo is inbuilt mini speakers
  • Avatar ramit sharma ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Good stereo
  • Avatar Salil Pandey ★★★★ 4 months ago
    Performance and look both are good..
  • Avatar asifali khorajiya ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Nice products speaker is good and very nice voice
  • Avatar Govardhan K A ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Nice product
  • Avatar Ramesh Kumar ★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very nice speaker and voice clearance.good speaker
  • Avatar SUDIP SAHOO ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Good product
  • Avatar Kapil kumar prajapat ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Good product and service
  • Avatar Mohammad Shadab ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Duclet 900 excellent perfomence love it
  • Avatar Jay B ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Excellent performance of Amplifier DC A50X, pioneer 10" speakers ???? digital dolby voice listening ???? ???? well. Thanks to Dulcet amp. Company. … More
  • Avatar Manisha verma ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Love it...
  • Avatar Kratika Khasgiwale ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Good expire with this product. Excellent!
  • Avatar Manan Jai ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I had purchased the dc f30 stereo set from website.
    The first time i recieved it was faulty so i placed a replacement request and then after 10 days the
    … More product was replaced by the team after proving vid proof of the problem.
    It has been a month since i installed it in my suzuki zen estillo and it is working beautifully without any issue untill now.
  • Avatar Suman Mondal ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    This product is very good. Music quality is outstanding. I love this music system ????????????????????????.Thank you so much Dulcet.
  • Avatar Shubham Kumar ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Sound quality is awesome.. product quality is excellent..
  • Avatar Rajendra Verma ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Nice Product
  • Avatar Tejas Shinde ★★★★ 5 months ago
    Nice product ???? ....
  • Avatar Mohit Choudhary ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Best in segment
  • Avatar Binu Chandran ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Super and Amazing❤️❤️
  • Avatar Pradeep Verma ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Best performance for this amplifier Dulcet A50 2 Chanel amplifier clear voice & spacious
  • Avatar Zeaiur Mistri ★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very Good Protect.
    Just Plug & Play.
  • Avatar Rama Krishna Reddi ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I bought Dulcet sterio amplifier one month back. It is working fine. Happy with it.
  • Avatar Beno B ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Super quality, worthalble cast,
  • Avatar VISHAL PANDEY ★★★★ 6 months ago
    Good product Dulcet nice ????
  • Avatar NEEDS SOLUTION ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Awesome sound quality ????????????
  • Avatar Sahed Khan ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Nice product and sound quality is very good
  • Avatar upasna bhatia ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Thanks for the product.Will place more orders.
  • Avatar Navjot Singh ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Sound quality is too good and price range is also affordable.Thanks for the awesome product.
  • Avatar Utsav Singh ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Nice product awesome sound quality.
  • Avatar saurabh sahu ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Nice product, everything is good, specially mobile holder ????????????
  • Avatar Nuruddin Shaikh ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Thes Product Is Best Quality????????????
  • Avatar Satnam kalsi ★★★★ 6 months ago
    Good product, lates features with best quality
  • Avatar Mohammed Shakeel ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Product is good quality effective sound
  • Avatar Amit Kumar Cyber Expert ★★★★ 6 months ago
    product is good condition
  • Avatar praveen pravi ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    It is a decent product and worth for money
  • Avatar Sanjay Dada ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    ६,७ घंटा बजाने के बाद भी हिट नहीं हो रहा है बहुत अच्छा है
  • Avatar Rajiv Chopra ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great product. Received in a neat packaging on time. Sound Quality of the amp is crisp. You get knobs to control bass n treble as well as the output of … More the left n right channels. Connectivity options include USB aux mic bt n SD card. I tested My unit with bt, aux n mic n it works flawlessly. Mic gain is great as well. Supplied wires n remote control are durable. Overall, it's worth the price. No regrets at all.
  • Avatar MAAN SINGH ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Best quality sound very nice
  • Avatar Debojyoti Das ★★★★ 7 months ago
    I'm using Dulcet DC-F30X Car Stereo, this is very good product. Just 1 thing I miss whis is Folder Mannagement option in this Stereo. Dulcet plz try … More to rectify the same.
  • Avatar sn s ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    A best budget amplifier
  • Avatar జై హింద్! ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    ok..fine..
  • Avatar ulie nokar ★★★★ 7 months ago
    According to price no complain on sound quality , looks, build quality etc
    Cons- front panel not glued properly
    For my car there is no(i dont know what
    … More it is called but it dosent fit perfectly)side mount, it dosent come with side mount.
  • Avatar IND-RiSHi GAMING ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Good product works fine and looks great. Good stuf at this price
  • Avatar Manjunath D BOSS ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very good and nice product
  • Avatar Srivastava A.K. ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Good sound stereo amplifier with strong build quality. Definitely buy it.
  • Avatar Jayaram nagtilak ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Super product
  • Avatar Pradhyum Mali ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    This car music system are value for money
  • Avatar Abdul Mofiz ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Value for money product
  • Avatar HEMANTH KUMAR ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Value for money.. A good products
  • Avatar Ramchandra Dalvi ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Awesome Sound, Portable and easy to use.
  • Avatar BIPLAB SOME ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Nice sound
  • Avatar Nineesh M K ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Nice pair of car coaxial speakers... Don't expect too much bass from this.... Still it does a decent job....????
  • Avatar Jugal Kashyap ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Wow amazing performance…. outstanding…. you can connect 10 inch woofer speaker left and right channel to boom your house and best for outdoor also…. full … More bass mza aa gya
  • Avatar parikshit saikia ★★★★ 8 months ago
    Best product in reasonable price,Ideal for Home entertainment.I use it with SONY sound box.
  • Avatar Pavankumar Sawant ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    The Dulcet Car Speaker having excellent sound quality. Also speaker's are made in India and very affordable prices.
  • Avatar Amit Anand ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    It is in high quality product which is play good experience
  • Avatar Rituraj ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Super product I'm very happy with this sterio, sound quality was excellent, Thank u dulcet????????????
  • Avatar DebzLife ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Great Amplifier, tons of features.
  • Avatar Ismail Grand ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Good. Aux output low compare BT and Usb
  • Avatar kawaldeep singh ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Great product quality nicely build and good performance.
    Will surely recommend.
  • Avatar Md Gulshanour Ohdar ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Sound quality bahut badiya hai
  • Avatar Arun Hiremath ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    It's very nice,,and worth every penny.
    Thank you team Dulcet
  • Avatar Komal Sahu ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Kam price me very nice product
    Tq dulcet
  • Avatar Wahidujjaman (Tutul) ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Good product thanks you so much
  • Avatar anil shrivas ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very good product
  • Avatar Rhythm Saha ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Superb performance
  • Avatar Swarnjit Singh ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I am very happy with the amplifier DC A30X...it perfectly suits my requirement ... THANKS ????
  • Avatar sudeep 45 ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Excellent Product. Value for money.Using since 40 days. Design can be better.
  • Avatar Aniket More ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very nice product
  • Avatar Harsh Verma ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    its a wonderfull product ...main points is its value for money ...thank u dulcet
  • Avatar avijit mandal ★★★★ 9 months ago
    Good product
  • Avatar Sree Amda ★★★★ 9 months ago
    Good product
  • Avatar Ankur Vishesh ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I have ordered my DC9000X from Dulcet website and got extra discount. The product is of good quality. Superb experience, excellent work , good job , keep … More it up in future also.
  • Avatar Broken Heart TAS ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Recently I purchased Dulcet Car Amplifier on Flipkart, it's my genuine Review after One month usage. Very good job Dulcst, your product is working … More very well and perfect, And it's design and features are very impressive and good audio transmission. Thank you Dulcet
  • Avatar srinivas ramanujam ★★★★★ a year ago
    I bought Dulcet A50X .Good product. All features are working as promised. Bit of tip is that the supply cable and remote control quality needs to be improved … More
  • Avatar Jon D ★★★★ a year ago
    I am using Dulcet DC A-50 X Amplifier, since last month. The product is awesome and user friendly. Look is premium, Sound quality produced is good, connectivity … More is very fast. I have attached 4 speaker, it provides good sound output. Overall my experience with the product is satisfactory. Thanks
  • Avatar UMESH ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Purchased stereo 4009 with speaker, works fine, I used in Mahindra pickup maxi truck plus. But also provide Box ???? for speaker.
  • Avatar Mihir Panchal ★★★★★ a year ago
    I ordered one stereo and 4inch and 6 inch speaker from Dulcet for my car.Stereo quality is too good. All the button and remote work perfectly.Also get … More a mobile holder including in stereo. So it very easy to use mobile while driving.Also get a one usb for charging.Sound quality is very impressive.I recommend this product to all of you need best stereo under 3000. Buy from here.Also speaker are also too good
  • Avatar Atul Singh ★★★★ a year ago
    the product is very good, but it has heating problem. That's why I am giving it a 4 star rating. please do something about its heating problem and … More also provide some cooling system with it.
  • Avatar SARASWAT HOTA ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great product ! Good sound quality.And the main part of it all the functions work quite well.Kudos to dulcet for making such a great product at such an … More affordable price.
  • Avatar Pulse Point ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    very loud ???? sound????????..... good product
  • Avatar Jk. Sethi ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very nice top brand dulcet amplifier model number DC a30x very very nice sound clarity very nice clarity FM radio
  • Avatar Abhishek Thakur ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Everything is very nice the sound quality is good and the multicolor light option and 2nd slot for the usb charging
  • Avatar Shagird Koonanady ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am very happy with the products and indeed have been using for sometime.Budget friendly and extreme performing amps.Thanks to the entire research and … More development team for bringing out such make in India products and appreciate one and all for their success.
  • Avatar ANIKET SUI ★★★★★ a year ago
    No doubt awesome product. Thank you so much Dulcet, and customer service was mind blowing.. I am so happy ❤️❤️
  • Avatar Jayesh Koli ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Good product I'm happy
  • Avatar Nihar Ranjan Meher ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I used the product ( Dulcet DC-D9000X Car Stereo with Anti-Theft Detachable Panel) since 1 month and i satisfied to this product and i am love it.
  • Avatar Divyansh Malhotra ★★★★★ a year ago
    Product quality is Good bought this for my younger brother and he is very happy after using it. Thank you Dulcet.
  • Avatar Anirban “Ace” Chakraborty ★★★★★ a year ago
    Some shipping issues were there, initially received wrong products, then the support team handled it professionally, and in the end I received all the … More right products. Sound quality is very good, although doesn't really handle high volume level very good. But at this price point it is more than satisfactory. Oh, and the bluetooth works flawless.
  • Avatar Niranjan Kumar ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sound quality produced on my old 8 inches speaker by dulcet amplifier is awesome. Output is above expectations. Build quality is exceptional very good. … More Go for it guys.
  • Avatar Sudharson M ★★★★ 11 months ago
    Product is good. Working well. But the packing was poor. Received in dented condition
  • Avatar Manjunatha Reddy ★★★★ 10 months ago
    Quality of the product os quite good for the price, but still need to improve Bass quality
  • Avatar vinit patidar ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    An very good product from dulcet..Stereo sound output is good...Reasonable rate....
  • Avatar Sudhir Rawat ★★★★ 2 years ago
    Absolute value for money product.. full marks on all essential things like Bluetooth and sound quality... a little bit of improvement on software part … More and a little better build quality and they are unstoppable...
  • Avatar V P ★★★★ a year ago
    Worth, go for it !Using it for 6 months (albeit sparingly)Had ordered it initially but cancelled order looking at ample negative reviews on Amazon that … More time.Next day I got call from the company, he assured me of quality i trusted him and placed the order.No time to list pros n cons, but yes I'm Satisfied !
  • Avatar Vinay Gaikwad ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am very happy about my purchase of Dulcet Car stereo player. Using it from last 6 months, didn't get any single problem.. easy to use, low cost … More & we can attach our mobile to use as a video player & navigation.
  • Avatar Jayvardhan Bodhi ★★★★ a year ago
    Average quality. I am a new customer, shall post long term review after using the product for some more time.
  • Avatar Chandrashekhar Pandey ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent product in this price. I like all the features, especially bluetooth, dual USB port etc
  • Avatar Mayank Bhura ★★★★ a year ago
    After sales service is good !! Received a complete replacement of my defect product which was in warranty. Loved their service
  • Avatar Hrishikesh Dutta ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have used couple of other 2din systems on my car but after lot of research Dulcet 2din system is the best that i had installed. Great control & amplification … More of sound. Really a must have!
  • Avatar Dr Rakesh K Gautam ★★★★ a year ago
    Nice product car media player ,let available om mantra chanting music player with multi speaker system
  • Avatar Rohit Nigade ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have dulcet F30x stereo very good two months running very good and satisfied sound output very good I run four speakers very good sound quality
  • Avatar John edwin Denet ★★★★★ a year ago
    It's a great product with less price, i like to take more products from Dulcet, Thank you so much for sending me such a marvelous product, i am really … More very happy with this product. Thank you once again ????
  • Avatar Santosh Shinde ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Very good service, product quality No 1????????
  • Avatar Samarjit Choudhury ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Very nice product at this price range.
  • Avatar Jeyachandran J ★★★★★ a year ago
    Received Dulcet amplifier... Prompt delivery... The sound output is good.. stereo in Bluetooth mode is also very good... Overall it's a very good … More product.
  • Avatar Chetan Khandal ★★★★★ a year ago
    I buy a dulcet amplifier. And it is very nice amplifier that sound quality is very clear and the specifications of amplifier is useful and working properly … More that’s nice product. The dulcet ampli price is very low comparison to another company amplifier.
  • Avatar Dikshant Sharma ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Wonderful experience, after purchasing the product, also get an additional discount on website.product is also good. overall satisfied with their service. … More
  • Avatar Harman Singh ★★★★ a year ago
    Good product with high quality clear sound
  • Avatar sahej sandhu ★★★★★ a year ago
    very very good product and sound quality is also very good and it's bass is very high and I connect 2 big speakers up to 10 inches it bring boom … More my full house and all part is orignal value of money thankyou dulcet electronic ????
  • Avatar mr. Tamang ★★★★ a year ago
    Wonderful... I m very much satisfied with the player... Looks great with phone attached to it... Just that big screen phone won't fit.. Otherwise … More it's a great product.. ????
  • Avatar Abhi Empire ★★★★★ a year ago
    I ordered the amplifier before 8 to 9 months ago. So far it's working great and no issues and features are great.
  • Avatar Viney sara ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very nice product awesome sound quality
  • Avatar Amitabh Kumar ★★★★ a year ago
    Good product support from the company. Good quality product.
  • Avatar Gurpreet Singh ★★★★★ a year ago
    i have purchased DULCET car stereo recently , I would thankful to the dulcet company which ones create awesome products actually I would just like to say … More that dulcet car stereo is a very nice product with brilliant sound quality
  • Avatar Umar Shaikh ★★★★ a year ago
    It is good so far.i am happy with music player ...Thanks Dulcet
  • Avatar JIJO MOBIN ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have ordered it from Dulcet website and got extra discount. The product is of good quality.
  • Avatar PRAVITH VNP ★★★★ 11 months ago
    Need to Improve sound quality. Heavy bass handling also
  • Avatar SR Modi ★★★★ 2 years ago
    No service after sales. No response if Car Stereo gets stuck. Warrantee of 1 year is useless without service response. Neither phone is picked up nor what's … More up is replied. Price Rs.2190/- with nice looking goes wasted within 8 month. Do not buy their product.Finally after putting review, got the call and product was repaired and sent back to me. Presently it is working fine.I would suggest, Dulcet should improve the customer care / service at better level. For brightness of business, it is necessary specially where business is running on goodwill basis through social media.
  • Avatar dinesh busha ★★★★★ a year ago
    The music system here is very good I also ordered online. Nice product arrived I suggest here it is good to use this productvalue for money
  • Avatar Tushar Gupta ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I bought their DC-F90X Car Stereo. It is amazing and value for money. One thing that I like the most about this product is the Smartphone holder which … More gives a real time experience of a double din car stereo. Their customer support is also great. Thanks Dulcet & Team.
  • Avatar Durgadash jhapate ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best products and great experience full paisa vasul
  • Avatar Sriram Srinivasan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Nice product fleet from Dulcet. Ordering in their official websites have greater discounts. So very comfortable and good products
  • Avatar Kumar Sujit ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great product use from last 8 Months working like charm price is reasonable don't compare with the local cheap products.
  • Avatar Jayand Bharati ★★★★ 2 years ago
    Don't Buy from this company, No support after sales. Phone will always sound busy.Edited: At last, I got call from them and the product got returned. … More Have not used product yet so no comment on product quality. But I am happy now!!
  • Avatar Sundara Manickam R ★★★★★ a year ago
    Hugely satisfied and the product is highly recommended
  • Avatar Guri Aulakh ★★★★★ a year ago
    it is good for 10inch speakers ???? and good control bass trable
  • Avatar Abhishek Prasad ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dulcet player has excellent sound and is a very good music system ????
  • Avatar Praveen Chahal ★★★★★ a year ago
    Audio quality is decent, been using for a while, BT connectivity is working fine. Satisfied with the DAC.
  • Avatar Deepak Mukhiya ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sound is great , easy to install, mic quality also good.
  • Avatar Shailendra Waghmare ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent product...Good packed properly handled...Good finishing I am happy with x50 amplifier.
  • Avatar SHARAD TALPADE ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have purchased Car Stereo from Dulcet, It's working very Good after using 11th Month's.Thank You,DULCET
  • Avatar Jayand Bharati ★★★★ 2 years ago
    No response for any support needed. No reply on mail or WhatsApp Chat. Their phone line is always busy.Edited: At last, I got call from them and the product … More was returned. Have not used product yet but my issue was resolved. So, I am happy!!
  • Avatar Nilanjan Ray Chaudhuri ★★★★★ a year ago
    The car audio unit has all the required features and perfectly satisfactory performance.
  • Avatar Joby Panakkal ★★★★ a year ago
    Product is good... FM auto tuning is very good..
  • Avatar Filmy Ada ★★★★★ a year ago
    It's a nice product. Using from 6 months. Love it's sound and performance.
  • Avatar Adarsh Patel ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Nice product ????????????
  • Avatar Karan Kumar ★★★★ a year ago
    dulcet dc-f60x I used this product,good sound quality & features.
  • Avatar jaya kumar ★★★★ a year ago
    Product was worth full but delivery time so late
  • Avatar Yashwant Dhakad ★★★★★ a year ago
    The dulcet stereo is valueable thing for its priceVery good sound qualityThe material quality is also awesome.
  • Avatar Arpit meena ★★★★★ a year ago
    The stereo I purchased from dulcet is awesome product.The sound quality and the quality of material is awesome.
  • Avatar Benson Dsilva ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great product with great features.Happy so far.
  • Avatar Jebaseelan R ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very good product. Also comes in good quality. Worth the price
  • Avatar Daniel Taggu ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Good product at all
  • Avatar Sanjeev Sane ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very nice products sound is very good too good then expectations????????????????????????????????
  • Avatar सुरेन्द्र लेघा हनुमानगढ़ ★★★★★ a year ago
    Working Excellent ????????I'm use this product after one yearWorking to good ????
  • Avatar Manu Prasadan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very good sound quality
  • Avatar Sai Vanarasi ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Sound quality sut quality super
  • Avatar ravi kumar ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best quality music and value for money
  • Avatar NILESH DONGARE ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very good product,because of double ic stereo giving good bass and trouble very sweet and clear sound.at this prise it is best car stereo.thabk you dulcet. … More
  • Avatar Rajesh K R ★★★★★ a year ago
    Good product. Good sound quality.Memory issue
  • Avatar Vaibhav Patil ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Good products i have use dulcet dc-9000 stereo performance is good and easy to use and quality of sound and stereo is also good ????????
  • Avatar Prince Saini ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had a great experience in buying, costumer service is also very good.
  • Avatar Mr Jacob (Donni) ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best product in this price segment.Fully satisfied with DULCET ...
  • Avatar Mohammad Zakir Hussain ★★★★ a year ago
    Best product in this price range and I am satisfied
  • Avatar Christine Collection ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Product is very good for its price range. If u have a budget of Rs. 2200/- go for it you wont regret it. Also delivery via xpressbees wasfast even on lock … More down days....
  • Avatar Utkarsh Sharma ★★★★★ a year ago
    Solved the purpose of utilising my old speakers and it has premium built quality.
  • Avatar Ishan Vyas ★★★★ a year ago
    A good product and good service too from company.
  • Avatar Khemraj Penta ★★★★ a year ago
    Clear sound subwoofer not connecte sub woofer sound not okay woofer is connect
  • Avatar Ankit Patel ★★★★★ a year ago
    In this price segment excellent product i have see...
  • Avatar vishal jiotode ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    very nice product
  • Avatar Amit saswari ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am happy with product. Thanks dulcet
  • Avatar Mr V.K. Batham Batham_sir ★★★★★ a year ago
    Verry good quality stereo and spekers nice performance...
  • Avatar DELVADIYA D.VINOD.P ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very nice ????
  • Avatar Balagan Engineering ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    DC-F90XA good product cost effective.Sounds are clear.There is no noise while playing
  • Avatar Mad Max ★★★★★ a year ago
    Awesome experience with the stereo by dulcet. Purchased in 2021.
  • Avatar Mohit Sahu ★★★★★ a year ago
    Verry nice product
  • Avatar RAKESH BHARDWAJ ★★★★★ a year ago
    Car stereo sound quality is excellent.
  • Avatar Royston Fernandes ★★★★★ a year ago
    The music player works really well, no complaints
  • Avatar eeswarudu g.s. ★★★★ 3 years ago
    Less Time in delivering the Product ordered, the transparent policy I return the products and prices and Quality of Products. Is highly appreciated
  • Avatar Jeevan hj ★★★★★ a year ago
    Nice system, working is gud value for money
  • Avatar zaid desai ★★★★ a year ago
    Sound quality is verry good dulcet.
  • Avatar Akshay ★★★★★ a year ago
    Awesome product????Worth it
  • Avatar Vinayak Pawar ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best Quality And lightLove it
  • Avatar BIR BIKRAM MURMU ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent product in a reasonable price.
  • Avatar armaan koul ★★★★ a year ago
    Products are Good in this price range
  • Avatar Pronojit Nath ★★★★ a year ago
    Good product bt some scratches in it
  • Avatar Rajendra Makwana ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent. Perfect product.
  • Avatar Advocate Gagan sapra ★★★★★ a year ago
    It was a heavy bass with full functionLike it
  • Avatar Shaheed Syed ★★★★ a year ago
    Nice bass and loud . Working perfectly
  • Avatar vineet kumar ★★★★ a year ago
    More than worth the money. Good.
  • Avatar Malge Shashank ★★★★★ a year ago
    Nice product in good price
  • Avatar Ravindra Babu ★★★★★ a year ago
    After sales service is satisfied
  • Avatar Anbu Prasanth ★★★★ a year ago
    Good working condition . decent sound
  • Avatar moshin shaikh ★★★★★ a year ago
    Good product car studio????????
  • Avatar Tuyin Ronang ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Thanks you for DUCLET
  • Avatar RABIN SINGH ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very good product
  • Avatar सरीफ छोरा K.K. ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Good performance
  • Avatar Risky Rana ★★★★★ a year ago
    nice and excellent sound
  • Avatar S M B Anand Anand ★★★★★ a year ago
    Good customer support/service.
  • Avatar Pankaj Sharma ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent product for cars
  • Avatar Gajanan Satpute ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent Services.Courteous Staff.
  • Avatar Somu Somu ★★★★★ a year ago
    Nice product
  • Avatar Surjyaa Mukherjee ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Good product ????